Topp gif

Ledare Damsektion

Damseniorer
Per Johansson 0708-220291 perglobe@hotmail.com
Pontus Ward Wiklund 0705-402951 pontus@kungalvhk.se
Mats Bengtsson 0704-568691 info@kungalvhk.se
Micke Bengtsson 0708-468500 micke.bengtsson@comhem.se
HP Kongelf (Trimlag)
Angelica Gianello 0708-120732

agge.13@telia.com

Kristina Lindfeldt 0706-931939

kickilindfeldt@gmail.com

Damjuniorer
Pontus Ward Wiklund 0705-402951

pontus@kungalvhk.se
Carina Lindström 0733-266658 cinnalindstrom@hotmail.com
Flickor A
Göran Karlsson 0761-616605 goranfreddy@gmail.com
Pontus Ward Wiklund 0705-402951 pontus@kungalvhk.se
Torbjörn Falk 0701-904850 torbjorn.falk@ytterbymaskin.se
Håkan Fredén 0706-172599 hakan.freden@skf.com
Flickor 02
Filip Lundgren
0705-211819, 0768-716721
filip.lundgren72@gmail.com
Lars-Erik Mattisson 0739-959212 lars-erik.mattisson@comhem.se
Patrik Svanberg 0739-021472 patrik.svanberg@volvo.com
Helena Munthe
0768-534755
munthe70@gmail.com
Flickor 03
Maria Hron 0735-284958 maria.hron@live.se
Johan Höckerfors 0706-008679

jhockerfors@hotmail.com

Mats Olofsson 0707-554585

olofsson.mats@hotmail.com

Emma Bernalt 0730-767683

emmabernalt@hotmail.com

Josefin Dillner 0708-227907

josefin.dillner@live.se

Flickor 04
Marie Larsson 0707-874714 mamalarsson@gmail.com
Susanne Planath 0702365601
susanne.planath@trafikverket.se
Martin Elonsson 0722-291862

Martin.elonsson@gmail.com

Emma Forssell 0767-752261 emmanr8@hotmail.com
Anna Persson 0704-034074 anpe7723@gmail.com
Flickor 05
Torbjörn Mattsson 0733-246728 mattssontorbjorn@gmail.com
Isabel Hopmoen 0722-323822 isabel.hopmoen@gmail.com
Terje Anderton 0706-373741 terje.anderton@swedishmatch.com
Per Arvidsson 0706-149153 pelle.arvidsson@hotmail.com
Peter Hansson 0705-410793 peppan@hotmail.se
Agneta Westerlund 0765-534643 agneta.b.westerlund@gmail.com
Flickor 06
Oskar Larsson 0704-451288 oskar@llvvskonsult.se
Sara Wilsgaard 0702-822879 sara.wilsgaard@live.com
Anders Dahlén 0708-161387

anders.dahlen@hotmail.com

Flickor 07
Anna Sundin 0733-886850 annasundin47@gmail.com
Linda Bergström 0702-559524

bergstromlinda76@gmail.com

Kerstin Parsbäck 0703-205030 kerstin@parsback.se
Magnus Persson 0704-109058 magnus.persson@bilab.se
Niklas Lindblom 0708-253077 lindbloms@bahnhof.se
Jonas Landhage 0765-560900 jonaslandhage@gmail.com
Sara Hangelin 0702-410394 micaelochsara@gmail.com
Patrik Friberg 0708-109234

patrik.friberg@volvocars.com

Tony Reinholdtsen 0736-675060 sporttony@hotmail.com
Flickor 08
Charlotta Lundgren 0707-705256 charlotta.lundgren33@gmail.com
Torbjörn Mattsson 0733-246728 mattssontorbjorn@gmail.com
Anders Sjögren 0761-808904 anders.sjogren@kaffekompaniet.se
Handbollsskolan Flickor 09-10
Caroline Strantzalis 0709-144701 cstrantzalis@gmail.com
Fredrik Hansson 0709-241293 hanssonmolly@gmail.com
Magnus Johansson 0706-406526 J.magnus.johansson72@gmail.com
Fredrik Boije 0706-349008
fredrik.boije76@gmail.com


Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub