Ledare Herrsektion

Herrseniorer
Robert Fasnacht0734-012626

fasnacht_10@hotmail.com

Filip Elfstrand Dahlgren0739-835502


Christoffer Persson0703-991434christoffer@kungalvhk.se
HP Kongelf
Christoffer Moen
0761-078098
Christoffer_moen@hotmail.com
Herrjuniorer
Christoffer Moen0761-078098Christoffer_moen@hotmail.com
Pojkar A
Christian Andersson
0733-124617
Christian@kungalvhk.se

Niklas Sandström

0733-205719n.sandstrom@hotmail.com
Anders Larsson
0705-825435
anders.b.larsson@teliasonera.com
Annika Öby
0703-241900
annikaoby@live.se



Pojkar 02
Joakim Lundblad0704-411688jocke.lundblad@swipnet.se
Mikael Bergström0735-365630mickeberg75@gmail.com
Fredrik Simonsson0766-262858fresim@strandskolan.org
Stefan Franz0705-903546

frazzefranz@hotmail.com

Pojkar 03
Christian Johansson0733-372090christian.johansson2@peab.se
Stefan Krook0709-211264stefan.krook@hemmakvall.se
Johan Andersson0705-837019leg.naprapatjohanandersson@telia.com
Nichlas Schjelde
0735-934623

dalmasen@gmail.com

Pojkar 04
Rickard Holmgren0704-057831rickard.j.holmgren@gmail.com
Mikael Thorén0709-577584mikael.thoren@gmail.com
Per Andersson0732-578561per.andersson@ntex.se
Lars Johansson0734232405

lars.c.johansson@gmail.com

Emma Vallström0722-343344

Emma.vallstrom@gmail.com

Erik Ljungberg0700-613804erik.ljungberg99@gmail.com
Pojkar 05
Johan Höckefors0706-008679jhockerfors@hotmail.com
Stefan Bohatsch0728-852056stefan.bohatsch@home.se
Jennie Kohn0708-393007

Jennie.kohn@lbs.se

Ellinor Blixman0707-836827

Ellinorblixman@hotmail.com

Pojkar 06
Kajsa Asp0701-463010kajsa.asp@gmail.com
Jonas Martinsson0709-92 79 90pj_martinsson@hotmail.com
Emelie Helder0739-029583helder.lindqvist@gmail.com
Morgan Ström0709-212314

morgan.w.strom@gmail.com

Pojkar 07
Jessica Erichsen0706-336165erichsen.jess@gmail.com
Joachim Beutler0709-441861

joachim.beutler@bahnhof.se

Nichlas Schjelde0735-934623

dalmasen@gmail.com

Pojkar 08
Anders Klavsäter0767626708klavsater.anders@spray.se
Oskar Larsson0704-451288oskar@llvvskonsult.se
Henrik Noaksand0704-918246noaksand77@gmail.com
Handbollsskolan 09/10
Peter Östergaard0723-716967peter.ostergaard@outlook.com
Niklas Andersson0733-171160niklas.andersson@sweror.se
Tina Nyth Persson0733-661550tinanyth@gmail.com
Johanna Landelius0739-824975johanna.landelius@gmail.com
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub