Webbanner2020

Styrelsen

Mikael BengtssonOrdförande0708- 46 85 00mikael@kungalvhk.se
Berit KristenssonKassör0703-52 42 17berit@kungalvhk.se
Peter ÖstergaardUngdomsansvarig0723- 71 69 67peter@kungalvhk.se
Christoffer PerssonSenioransvarig0703- 99 14 34christoffer@kungalvhk.se
Natalia MuninaArrangemangsansvarig0709- 71 16 90natalia@kungalvhk.se
Christian AnderssonArrangemang & Ungdom0733- 12 46 17christian@kungalvhk
Sepy EslamiMarknad & Sponsorer0760-19 59 94sepy@kungalvhk.se
Md livestream small
Md vistallerupp
LÄS MER OM #viställerupp
Md loggaidrottensbingo
Md bohuscup web
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub